Rechercher des hôtels à Sydney

Best price guaranteed
 
Meilleurs prix garantis
Moins cher que les sites de comparaison comme Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes et frais inclus
Recherchez près d'un million d'hôtels
Annulation gratuite pour la majorité de nos hôtels
Paiements sécurisés
Informations sur les évaluations Tripadvisor
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Sydney

Sydney Short Story

Sydney: un guide touristique

La ville portuaire de l'Australie, Sydney est la plus grande et la plus ancienne ville avec un caractère souhaitable, des plages brillantes et des wows visuels. Débordant de milliers d'années d'histoire, de nature pittoresque, d'art créatif, de cuisine délicieuse et d'architecture sophistiquée, Sydney devrait s'épanouir avec des kilomètres de plages de sable et d'océan. Fondé en 1788 en tant que petit bourg, Sydney s'est transformé en une destination côtière incontournable pour les touristes éternellement. Les visiteurs aiment visiter la côte est de la ville en raison de ses plages immaculées, des criques et des ports. En longeant la côte, arrêtez-vous à l'Opéra de Sydney et admirez le magnifique chef-d'œuvre architectural. Avec toute son attraction florissante, Sydney est la capitale spectaculaire de NSW à découvrir et à apprécier.

Les meilleures choses à faire à Sydney

Bondi Beach

Adjacent à l'océan, Bondi Beach est emblématique du style de vie de Sydney et une destination très prisée par les touristes, les locaux, les randonneurs et les excursionnistes. Célèbre pour son océan étincelant, son sable immaculé, son eau propre et son option de surf sécurisé, Bondi Beach est le véritable esprit balnéaire de Sydney. Avec une ambiance décontractée à l'étranger, Bondi présente un vaste assortiment de restaurants, une communauté attrayante, des boutiques et des merveilles culturelles. Chaque année, un groupe de l'Armée Barmy organisait un événement de Noël dans l'hémisphère sud au soleil à Bondi qui magnifie sa beauté et sa distinction comme l'un des endroits idéaux à Sydney.

Opéra

Le plus célèbre monument de l'Australie, Sydney Opera House est sur le site de la liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et un lieu touristique captivant. Un architecte danois, Jorn Utzon, a conçu cette magnifique structure qui affiche visuellement la voile d'un yacht qui se lève et commande sa présence. Le complexe dispose de cinq salles différentes pour effectuer des concerts de danse, d'opéra et de théâtre. Une visite guidée d'une heure suffit pour explorer cette merveille architecturale, mais la véritable perspicacité ne peut être préservée que si vous regardez une représentation, en particulier l'Opéra.

Zoo de Taronga

Installé sur la rive du Sydney Harbourside, le zoo Taronga se trouve à 12 miles en ferry du Circular Quay. La colline du port shaggy est l'espace naturel idéal et écologique pour Zoo et rempli de kangourous, koalas, hirsute et de nombreux animaux importés. Le beau Critters of Zoo rend des millions de dollars, mais regarde béatement ignorant de ce privilège. Dans l'expectative, Taronga établit une référence pour les soins des animaux et le bien-être qui peut être vu dans l'habitat naturel, la section sud du port et la propagation des éléphants d'Asie. L'alimentation et la rencontre se produisent toute la journée pour les animaux qui leur procurent un sentiment de sécurité et de soin. En été, les touristes peuvent également profiter du concert de jazz au port tout en admirant de belles vues sur les animaux du zoo.

Top Tourists Attractions

SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Le voyage à Sydney est incomplet sans voir Sea Life Sydney Aquarium sur le front de Darling Harbour, l'Aquarium abritait plus de 12 000 espèces marines, y compris les requins, les tortues, les raies, les pingouins et bien d'autres. Le complexe remarquable de l'aquarium a deux grandes piscines où vous pouvez vous promener, inséré dans des tunnels de plexiglas tout en regardant des requins effrayants sur la tête.

Hunter Valley Wine and Dine Tour

Les terres fertiles et appétissantes de la Hunter Valley sont la toile de fond la plus pittoresque de Sydney, qui est également célèbre comme région viticole du pays. Vos papilles gustatives séduiraient et s'il vous plaît avec une variété de vin qui a produit et distillé localement. Passez une journée de détente dans la paisible et pittoresque vallée Hunter et savourez un délicieux déjeuner accompagné de dégustation de vin ou réservez un vignoble privé pour déguster plusieurs vignobles. Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur le processus de vinification avec une visite guidée d'expérience et goûter quelques échantillons de bières fabriquées localement. En soirée, terminez votre visite dans les jardins paysagers complexes et les boutiques du village de Hunter Valley et explorez davantage le tumulte de la ville.

Tour de Sydney Eye avec plate-forme d'observation

Marchez au-dessus de la grande tour d'observation de Sydney et admirez la vue panoramique de la ville. Fondée en 1981, la plate-forme d'observation de Sydney offre une vue à 360 degrés sur la ville et encore mieux pour les aventuriers qui font une promenade sur le toit. La visite de la plate-forme d'observation commence avec un spectacle de cinéma 4D qui vous donne une vue plongeante sur la plage de Sydney, le port et ce qui se trouve sous l'eau.

Transport à Sydney

La ville dispose d'un mode de transport complet et efficace pour naviguer économiquement et commodément. En vedette avec les services de transport publics et gratuits tels que les lignes de métro léger, le métro, les aéroports, les bus, les services de ferry et de taxi, vous pouvez voyager de A à Z à Sydney. La ville a le plus grand taux de pratique de transport public parmi les capitales australiennes. La carte d'opale est le ticket de carte à puce qui est utilisé sur les trains, les bus, les ferries et les rails légers et est également rechargeable. Les stations de train sont adjacentes à toutes les attractions centrales de Sydney, ce qui rend votre voyage pratique et agile tout en accroissant le maximum de sites touristiques. Le service de métro est non seulement lié à la région plus large de la ville, mais aussi utilisé pour voyager à proximité des grandes villes et Hunter Valley. Les bus de Sydney sont également disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour se déplacer mais achètent des tickets prépayés pour les trajets en bus. Le Harbour City a des services Ferry mondialement connus pour voyager pour les habitants et les touristes et le mode de transport le plus pratique pour visiter les attractions du port, y compris les mini-îles, les plages, les baies et surtout le zoo de Taronga.

Vie nocturne à Sydney

Sydney a profité de nombreuses années de la fête, mais après 2014, le gouvernement a mis en place des lois sur le lock-out qui limitent la spéculation de fin de soirée. Après 2 heures du matin, vous n'irez nulle part et le dernier coup peut être jusqu'à 3h30 du matin. Bien que ces restrictions aient quelque peu modifié le cadre social de Sydney, les bars, les clubs et les pubs ont également changé certaines fonctions qui présentaient encore à Sydney un bon boogie pour la vie nocturne et le divertissement. Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec Sydney ou simplement vous promener pour prendre un verre ou faire la fête, la ville offre d'énormes possibilités pour obtenir le meilleur rythme, piste de danse, ou simplement une atmosphère décontractée pour parler et boire tard dans la nuit.
  1. CBD et Darling Harbour
  2. Nouvelle ville
  3. Surry Hills
  4. Darlinghurst
  5. Oxford Art Factory
  6. Stonewall Hôtel
  7. Frankie's Pizza par la tranche
  8. Marquee Sydney
  9. L'hôtel Beach Road
  10. Blanchisserie chinoise

Been to Sydney? Share your views.

Popular Sydney Hotels

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Search hotels in Sydney

Check-in
Check-out
Currency
Best price guaranteed
 
Best prices guaranteed
Cheaper than Comparions sites like Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes and Fees included
Search nearly a million hotels
Free Cancellation for majority of our hotels
Secure Payments
Tripadvisor logo
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Sydney

Sydney Short Story

Sydney: A Tour Guide

The Harbor City of Australia, Sydney is the largest and oldest city with a desirable character, brilliant beaches and visual wows. Overflowing with thousands years history, scenic nature, creative art, delicious cuisine and sophisticated architecture, Sydney is set to flourish with miles of sandy beaches and ocean. Founded in 1788 as a little rough borough, Sydney has transformed into a must-visit coastal destination for the tourists eternally. Visitors love to visit the eastern coast of the city due to its pristine beaches, coves and harbors. While touring coastline, do stop at Sydney Opera House and marvel the magnificent architectural masterpiece. Along with all of its thriving attraction, Sydney is the spectacular sand striking capital of NSW to experience and appreciate.

Best Things to do in Sydney

Bondi Beach

Adjacent to the Ocean, Bondi Beach is symbolic of Sydney's lifestyle and a very favorite destination for tourists, locals, backpackers and day trippers. Famous for its gleaming ocean, pristine sand, clean water and secure surfing option, Bondi Beach is the true seaside spirit in Sydney. With laidback ambience at offshore, Bondi present a huge assortment of dining, enticing community, boutique shopping and cultural marvels. Every year a group of Barmy Army organized an event of Southern Hemisphere Christmas in the Sun at Bondi that magnifies its beauty and distinction as one of the ideal spots in Sydney.

Opera House

The most famous landmark of Australia, Sydney Opera House is on the site of UNESCO World Heritage list and a captivating tourist place.  A Danish Architect Jorn Utzon designed this magnificent structure that visually displays a yacht’s sail which is rising and commanding its presence. The complex has five different chambers for performing dance concerts, opera and theatre. One hour guided tour is enough to explore this architectural wonder but the true insight can be only preserved if you watch any performance especially Opera.

Taronga Zoo

Settled at the shore of Sydney Harborside, Taronga Zoo is 12 miles ferry ride from Circular Quay. The shaggy harbor hillside is the ideal and eco-friendly natural space for Zoo and filled with Kangaroos, Koalas, hirsute and many imported animals. The beautiful Critters of Zoo renders million dollar views but look blissfully ignorant of this privilege. Expectantly, Taronga establishes a benchmark for animal care and well-being which can be seen in natural habitat, Southern section of the harbor and spread of Asian elephants. Feeding and meeting happen all the day to animals that give them feel of safety and care. In summers, tourist can also enjoy the Jazz Concert at the harborside while beholding beautiful views of animals in the zoo.

Top Tourists Attractions

SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

The trip to Sydney is incomplete without viewing Sea Life Sydney Aquarium on the front of Darling Harbor, the Aquarium housed more than 12,000 marine species including shark, turtles, stingrays, penguins and many more. The remarkable complex of Aquarium has two big pools where you can walk through, inserted in Perspex tunnels while watching frightening sharks over the head.

Hunter Valley Wine and Dine Tour

The palatable fertile lands of Hunter Valley is the most scenic backdrop of Sydney which is also famous as wine growing region of the country. Your taste buds would tantalize and please with a variety of wine that produced and distilled locally. Spend a relaxing day in the tranquil and picturesque Hunter Valley and savor a delicious lunch joined with savoring wine or book a private vineyard to taste several wineries. You can learn more about winemaking process with an experience guided tour and taste some samples of locally crafted beers. In evening, wind up your visit to intricate landscape gardens and boutiques village of Hunter Valley and explore more in the tumult of the city.

Sydney Tower Eye with Observation Deck

Walk above the 390 tall tower of Sydney observation Deck and endure a panoramic view of the city with a glimpse of an eye. Established in 1981, Observation Deck of Sydney extends 360-degree views of the city and even better for the adventurers who take a skywalk on the rooftop. The Observation Deck visit begins with 4D Cinema show that gives you a bird’s eye view of Sydney’s beach, harbor, and what lies underneath the water.

Transport in Sydney

The city has a comprehensive and efficient mode of transport to navigate economically and conveniently. Featured with public and complimentary transport services such as light rail lines, metro, airports, buses, ferry and taxi services, you can travel from A to Z in Sydney. The city has the largest rate of public transport practice amidst the Australian capital cities. Opal card is the smartcard ticket that used on trains, buses, ferries and light rails and it is rechargeable as well. Trains stations are adjacent to all central attractions in Sydney that makes your travel handy and agile while hooking up maximum sightseer spots. Metro service is not only linked with wider region of the city but also used to travel nearby major cities and Hunter Valley too. Sydney buses are also available 24/7 to get around but do purchase prepaid ticket for bus commuting. The Harbor City has world famous Ferry services to travel for locals and tourists alike and the most convenient mode of water transport to visit harborside attractions including mini islands, beaches, bays and especially Taronga Zoo.

Nightlife in Sydney

Sydney has enjoyed many years of the all-night party but after 2014 Government brought lockout laws that put some constraints on late night speculation. After 2 am you would not get in anywhere and last shot can be till 3:30 am. Though these restrictions have somewhat changed the social framework of Sydney but bars, clubs and pubs have also changed some functions that still presented Sydney a good boogie for nightlife and entertainment. If you unfamiliar to Sydney or just strolling around to get a drink or party, the city offers enormous opportunities to get the best beat, dance floor, or just a laidback atmosphere to talk and drink late night.
  1. CBD and Darling Harbor
  2. Newtown
  3. Surry Hills
  4. Darlinghurst
  5. Oxford Art Factory
  6. Stonewall Hotel
  7. Frankie's Pizza by the Slice
  8. Marquee Sydney
  9. The Beach Road Hotel
  10. Chinese Laundry

Been to Sydney? Share your views.

Popular Sydney Hotels

Subscribe To Our Newsletter