Rechercher des hôtels à Saint-Pétersbourg

Best price guaranteed
 
Meilleurs prix garantis
Moins cher que les sites de comparaison comme Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes et frais inclus
Recherchez près d'un million d'hôtels
Annulation gratuite pour la majorité de nos hôtels
Paiements sécurisés
Informations sur les évaluations Tripadvisor
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Saint-Pétersbourg

Saint-Pétersbourg Short Story

Saint-Pétersbourg: Guide touristique

Certains diront que Saint-Pétersbourg est comme une seconde Venise. Construit autour de l'eau, il a tant de canaux anciens à explorer. Il ne manquera jamais de vous impressionner avec la grandeur pure de celui-ci. Il a également dit être la deuxième capitale de la Russie. La ville a été construite pour exposer le statut croissant de la Russie dans le monde. Les architectes ont construit des palais et des cathédrales dans la ville pour en faire la première coexistence de la Russie. Saint-Pétersbourg se sent comme il était quand il a été construit avec son cœur solide et gelé. Vous pouvez vous promener le long des canaux tranquilles ou traverser l'un des nombreux 342 ponts de la ville ou regarder les bateaux passer. Partout à Saint-Pétersbourg, vous n'êtes jamais loin de l'eau. Si vous allez au nord de la ville, il ne faudra pas longtemps avant de trouver des plages immaculées bordant le golfe de Finlande. Les nuits d'été à Saint-Pétersbourg sont fascinantes. Avec un soleil qui descend à peine au-dessous de l'horizon, que vous visitiez dans la profondeur de l'hiver ou la hauteur de l'été, cela n'affectera pas votre voyage. Bien qu'en hiver le sol soit couvert de neige, la culture bourdonne encore et c'est un plaisir d'être autour.

Attractions principales à St Petersburg:

Église du Sauveur sur le sang répandu:

Ce monument ressemble vraiment au château de Cendrillon avec de grands dômes en or et des fenêtres décoratives et de l'architecture. De l'extérieur, ce bâtiment semble avoir des milliers d'années. Il berne tout le monde au début. Il a à peine cent ans, cependant, il marque l'endroit où le tsar Alexandre II a été tué en 1881. Il a commencé la construction d'un mémorial pour son père. C'est maintenant un musée auquel il faut aller à l'intérieur. Il a de belles mosaïques et des plafonds avec des lustres dramatiques suspendus illuminant l'église.

Voyages de bateau:

Plongez dans les sites et les rues de Saint-Pétersbourg lors de cette croisière de 3 heures. Vous passerez divers sites touristiques tels que des palais, des cathédrales et le théâtre Mariinsky. Vous pouvez choisir parmi différentes croisières. Une croisière de jour sur la rivière Neva. Une croisière de minuit, où vous verrez le pont à mâchoires qui s'ouvrira et qui sera illuminé. Ou si vous aimez un peu de jazz, il y a un souper de jazz en descendant la Neva. Réservez votre croisière sélectionnée et récupérez votre hôtel à Saint-Pétersbourg. Il y a des heures de départ régulières, donc vous n'avez pas besoin de vous lever tôt ou de partir très tard. Chaque croisière prend trois heures de détente. À 86,10 €, vous ne pouvez pas vraiment vous tromper.

Théâtre Mariinsky:

Ce théâtre est le lieu le plus magnifique pour les orchestres, le ballet et l'opéra. C'est une super attraction à visiter. Vous pouvez réserver des billets en ligne ou en personne pour des représentations régulières. Il a un bel intérieur et est le centre de tout cela. Au cours des dernières années, le directeur a travaillé dur pour s'assurer que l'entreprise continue de fonctionner et de superviser la construction du deuxième Mariinsky. Il est certain que le théâtre fermera probablement bientôt en 2018-2019, pour une rénovation complète qui est très nécessaire. Alors, visitez ici pendant que vous le pouvez, vous êtes sûr d'avoir une soirée mémorable.

Transport à Saint-Pétersbourg:

Le système de transport est génial à Saint-Pétersbourg. Rapide et efficace, c'est un moyen idéal pour se déplacer dans la ville. Avec le métro étant probablement le meilleur moyen pour les visiteurs car il couvre la plupart de la ville et a une architecture de la gare fantastique. Le transport aérien est varié, mais il n'est pas difficile d'y naviguer à l'aide de quelques indications. Avec le dernier projet, vous pouvez maintenant utiliser des voies d'eau pour vous rendre facilement et facilement. Cependant, il y a un manque de services de nuit dans la ville, donc vous devrez peut-être compter sur les taxis ou les pieds pour rentrer à la maison. Les tarifs sont bas à seulement 1 $ pour un seul voyage. Les tramways traversent la ville et l'extérieur mais évitent quand il y a des travaux routiers. Les bus sont bien avec un service complet mais pas trop bon pour les étrangers. Les trolleybus sont aussi une chose mais sont fondamentalement les mêmes qu'un bus normal. Si vous êtes intéressé par la sauvegarde de l'environnement, prenez plutôt un trolleybus. Marshrutka est minibus privés fonctionnant sur un itinéraire fixe. Ils sont très utiles pour sortir dans la banlieue. Il y a plus qu'assez de taxis autour de la ville marqués avec une barre vérifiée sur le toit. Les voies navigables sont également un développement récent, mais ne courent qu'une seule route en ce moment.

Vie nocturne à Saint-Pétersbourg:

La ville n'est pas seulement célèbre pour sa culture et son architecture mais aussi pour sa vie nocturne. C'est la première ville russe à s'adapter au clubbing. Il y a un bon choix d'endroits où aller et quoi de mieux que les Russes sachent s'amuser et socialiser. Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs bars et clubs:
  • Lomonosov bar (karaoké, bons cocktails, décontracté)
  • Daiquiri ((Argent comptant seulement, jeux de barre, happy hour)
  • Nebar (Casual, bonne ambiance)
  • Apotheke Bar (Bar à cocktails, connu pour ses cocktails)
  • Fish Fabrique (boîte de nuit, décontracté, décontracté, bonne ambiance)

Been to Saint-Pétersbourg? Share your views.

Popular Saint-Pétersbourg Hotels

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Search hotels in Saint Petersburg

Check-in
Check-out
Currency
Best price guaranteed
 
Best prices guaranteed
Cheaper than Comparions sites like Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes and Fees included
Search nearly a million hotels
Free Cancellation for majority of our hotels
Secure Payments
Tripadvisor logo
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Saint Petersburg

Saint Petersburg Short Story

St Petersburg: Tour guide

Some would say that St Petersburg is like a second Venice. Built around water, it has so many ancient canals to explore. It will never fail to impress you with the sheer grandness of it. It also said to be the second capital of Russia. The city was built to put on a display of Russia’s growing status in the world. Architects built palaces and cathedrals within the city to make it Russia’s first, fine coexistence. St Petersburg feels just how it was when it was built with it solid, frozen heart. You can be cruising along the tranquil canals or crossing one of the many 342 bridges in the city or watching the ships pass through. Anywhere in St Petersburg your never far from some water. If you go North of the city, it won’t be long before you find some pristine beaches edging the Gulf of Finland. The summer nights in St Petersburg are fascinating. With a sun that barely dips below the horizon, whether you visit in the depth of winter or the height of summer it won't affect your trip. Although in winter the ground may be covered with snow, the culture still buzzes and is a delight to be around.

Top Attractions in St Petersburg:

Church of the Savior on spilt blood:

This landmark really does look like Cinderella’s castle with big gold domes and decorative windows and architecture. From the outside, this building looks like it is thousands of years old. It fools everyone at first. It is barely 100 years old, however, it marks the spot where Tsar Alexander II was killed in 1881. He started the construction of a memorial for his father. It is now a museum which you must go inside. It has beautiful mosaics and ceilings with dramatic chandeliers hanging illuminating the church.

Boat trips:

Soak in the sights and streets of St Petersburg on this 3-hour cruise. You will pass various sights on the tour such as palaces, cathedrals and the Mariinsky theatre. You can choose from various cruises. A daytime cruise on the river Neva. A midnight cruise, where you will see the jaw-dropping jaw bridge open which will be illuminated. Or If you like a bit of jazz, there is a jazz dinner cruise going down the Neva. Book your selected cruise and get picked up from your hotel in St Petersburg. There are regular departure times, so you don’t have to get up early or depart very late. Each cruise takes a relaxing three hours. At €86.10 you can’t really go wrong.

Mariinsky Theatre:

This theatre is the most magnificent venue for orchestras, ballet and opera. It is a great attraction to visit. You can book tickets online or in person for regular performances. It has a beautiful interior and is the centre of it all. In recent years the director has been working hard to make sure that the company is keeping up and running and overseeing the construction of the second Mariinsky. It is certain that the theatre will close sometime soon probably in 2018-2019, for a full renovation which is much needed. So, visit here while you can, you are sure to have a memorable evening.

Transport in St Petersburg:

The transportation system is great in St Petersburg. Fast and efficient it is a desirable way to get around the city. With the metro probably being the best way for visitors as it covers mostly all the city and has some fantastic station architecture. Overground transport is varied, but it is not difficult to navigate your way through it with the help of some pointers. With the latest project you can now use some waterways to get too and from places with ease. However, there is a lack of night services in the city, so you may have to rely on taxis or foot to get back home. Fares are low at only $1 for a single journey. Trams run through the city and outside but avoid when there are roadworks. Buses are good with an extensive service but not too good for foreigners. Trolleybuses are also a thing but are basically the same as a normal bus. If you are interested in saving the environment, then get a trolleybus instead. Marshrutka is private minibuses running a fixed route. They are very useful for getting out into the suburb area. There are more than enough taxis around the city marked with a checked bar on the roof. Waterways are also a recent development but only run one route at the moment.

Nightlife in St Petersburg:

The city is not only famous for its culture and architecture but also its great nightlife. It is the first Russian city to adapt to clubbing. There is a good range of places to go and what’s better the Russians know how to have fun and socialize. Here are few of the top bars and clubs:
  • Lomonosov bar (Karaoke, great cocktails, casual)
  • Daiquiri ((Cash only, bar games, happy hour)
  • Nebar (Casual, nice atmosphere)
  • Apotheke Bar (Cocktail bar, known for cocktails)
  • Fish Fabrique (nightclub, casual, relaxed, good atmosphere)

Been to Saint Petersburg? Share your views.

Popular Saint Petersburg Hotels

NEVSKY EXPRESS

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg area)

NEVSKY ART HALL

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg area)

PUSHKA INN

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg area)

VERA

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg area)

BELMOND GRAND EUROPE

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg area)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter