Rechercher des hôtels à Prague

Best price guaranteed
 
Meilleurs prix garantis
Moins cher que les sites de comparaison comme Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes et frais inclus
Recherchez près d'un million d'hôtels
Annulation gratuite pour la majorité de nos hôtels
Paiements sécurisés
Informations sur les évaluations Tripadvisor
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Prague

Prague Short Story

Prague: un guide de voyage

Assez belle comme Paris, Prague est le joyau étincelant de l'Europe qui a vu le jour après la révolution de velours en 1989. Après la révolution, la République tchèque a libéré du communisme outre les piliers comme Rome, Amsterdam et Londres. Incontestablement, des groupes de visiteurs du monde entier sont venus à Prague, en particulier en été, vous pouvez sentir le partage du pont Charles avec la moitié de l'humanité. Les charmes les plus séduisants que vous ne pouvez pas manquer sont le spectacle du pont de pierre du 14ème siècle, un château de colline et une belle rivière Vltava paresseuse. Prague est la ville inoubliable du 19ème siècle qui est aussi classique et agréable que la symphonie de Santana. La capitale de la République tchèque est le joyau architectural du monde avec des bâtiments gothiques et modernes. Les rues pavées de la ville ne suivent pratiquement aucune ligne droite, mais tout le monde veut se laisser aller à la dérive dans le labyrinthe de Prague.

Les meilleures choses à faire à Prague

Marcher sur le pont Charles

La meilleure chose à faire à Prague est de traverser le pont Charles et de profiter de la vue imprenable sur la ville. L'expérience exceptionnelle de votre voyage à Prague restera gravée dans vos mémoires pour les années à venir car c'est un tabou absolu, surtout pour les nouveaux visiteurs. Bien que le pont Charles reste bondé de voyageurs toute l'année, vous ne seriez pas malade en regardant Prague de cet endroit. Longeant la rivière Vltava et reliant le vieux Prague au centre de Mala Strana, le pont Charles est une structure imposante qui est protégée par trois tours gothiques et trente statues de style baroque.

Explorez l'ancien château de Prague dans le monde

Le plus grand château du monde, le château de Prague est l'attraction la plus populaire de la ville. Lorsque vous êtes assis au sommet d'un millésime vallonné de Castle, tout allait perdre son existence. Négliger la rivière Vltava, le château de Prague est une conception architecturale inestimable et attire les troupeaux de visiteurs. Le château a deux églises dans lesquelles la cathédrale Saint-Guy est la plus impressionnante. Le château de la capitale a beaucoup d'arches, de sculptures et de flèches gothiques qui s'élèvent haut dans le ciel. Le parc verdoyant et verdoyant autour du château offre également une promenade merveilleuse sur une journée ensoleillée aux visiteurs au hasard.

Roam autour de la place de la vieille ville de Prague

L'une des places les plus magnifiques d'Europe, la place de la vieille ville de Prague est le témoin de l'histoire avec certains des bâtiments de style gothique remontant au 14ème siècle. La vieille tour de la ville se trouve principalement au milieu de la place et construit au début des années 1400, mais encore, il est parmi les plus hautes et les plus anciennes façades et tours de Prague. L'horloge astronomique de la tour de la vieille ville est également l'icône et la marque de l'ancienne place de Prague.

Meilleurs Sites touristiques à Prague

Colline de Petrin

S'élevant au-dessus de l'ancienne capitale, la colline de Petrin traverse la rivière Vltava à proximité de la vieille ville. Vous y trouverez des chemins de promenade pour flâner dans l'après-midi et profiter des vues panoramiques sur la vieille ville, une petite tour Eiffel, une tour de guet astronomique, une brasserie vieille de plusieurs siècles et le monastère de Strahov abritant une bibliothèque élégante. Vous oublierez l'expérience du côté urbain de Prague, une fois que vous aurez grimpé la colline de Petrin et que vous aurez gagné la terre. Après avoir gravi les 299 marches de la tour Petrin, qui a la forme d'un point de repère exemplaire en France, vous aurez une vue plongeante sur les rues pavées sinueuses et la beauté architecturale de Prague.

Maison dansante

Prague est mondialement connue pour sa beauté architecturale depuis des siècles mais à la fin du 20ème siècle, la ville incarnait son chef-d'œuvre nommé Dancing House. L'architecture déconstructiviste a été créée par les architectes tchèques et canadiens Valdo Milunic et Frank Gehry respectivement. L'édifice extraordinaire comprend des composants dynamiques et statiques qui rappellent une danseuse qui se balance dans les bras de son partenaire de danse. Situé sur la rive de la rivière Vltava, Dancing House est la construction de bureaux privés, à l'exception d'un restaurant qui est ouvert au public au 7ème étage.

Bière de Prague

Prague est la capitale mondiale de la bière, car la ville produit la meilleure bière et compte plus de 200 brasseries grandes ou petites. La meilleure bière Pivo est devenue l'attraction la plus fascinante de Prague et amène des milliers de touristes à siroter une pinte. Le grand nombre de bars étend des lagers célèbres tels que Budvar et staropramen où vous pouvez également regarder l'artisanat de la bière. La plupart des bières sont légères et brassées naturellement à partir des houblons cueillis à la main. Le nombre croissant de brasseries produit également de la bière brune qui est une alternative à la bière légère. Si vous êtes amateur de bière et que vous visitez Prague, vous devez visiter le musée de la bière de Prague, qui propose plus de 31 saveurs de bière de qualité.

Modes de transport à Prague

Prague dispose d'un réseau de transport étendu et complet qui est exploité par la compagnie de transport Capital City of Prague. L'entreprise gère le bus, le métro, les tramways. Bus, train de Petrin Hill et télésiège du zoo de Prague. Le réseau reste très occupé et transporte plus de 3 millions de passagers par jour. Le transport public est le moyen de transport sûr, pratique et économique dans la ville et bien intégré avec d'autres moyens de transport. Prague est pratique pour naviguer en raison des panneaux de signalisation logiques et clairement décrits, des affichages, et des annonces tout en voyageant dans le train de métro. Par conséquent, vous devez être prudent lors de vos déplacements dans le métro, car les noms des arrêts en cours et à venir annoncés ensemble pourraient être trompeurs en raison de la barrière de la langue.

Vie nocturne à Prague

La ville avec la meilleure bière du monde devra certainement englober la vie nocturne sous la forme de clubs animés, des bars tournants qui s'harmonisent du crépuscule à l'aube. Donc, si vous êtes sérieux au sujet de clubbing ou si vous voulez juste un verre de nuit avec une danse animée, vous pouvez profiter de la plupart à Prague. La ville a beaucoup de bars à cocktails avec de vieilles brasseries enfumées mais beaucoup d'entre eux ont aussi du bon vin en stock parce que la nouvelle génération a nettoyé la scène des pubs dans la vieille ville de la ville. Découvrez quelques-uns des meilleurs lieux de vie nocturne à Prague pour découvrir une scène de danse alcoolisée.
  1. Dejavu music club Prague
  2. Tynska Bar et Livres
  3. Drunken Monkey Prague Pub Crawl & Bar
  4. Black Angel's Bar
  5. Bar AnonymouS
  6. KU Bar & Lounge
  7. Pub de glace
  8. Ungelt Jazz & Blues Club
  9. Le petit Glen
  10. Mecca Club Prague

Been to Prague? Share your views.

Popular Prague Hotels

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Search hotels in Prague

Check-in
Check-out
Currency
Best price guaranteed
 
Best prices guaranteed
Cheaper than Comparions sites like Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes and Fees included
Search nearly a million hotels
Free Cancellation for majority of our hotels
Secure Payments
Tripadvisor logo
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Prague

Prague Short Story

Prague: A Travel Guide

Fairly beautiful like Paris, Prague is the glittering gem of Europe that came into being after the Velvet Revolution in 1989. Following the revolution, Czech Republic liberated from communism besides stalwarts like Rome, Amsterdam and London. Unquestionably, flocks of visitors from all around the world came to Prague particularly in summers you can feel the sharing of Charles Bridge with half of mankind. The most beguiling charms which you can’t miss are the spectacle of 14th century stone bridge, a hilltop castle and a lovely lazy Vltava River. Prague is the unforgettably beautiful city of the 19th century which is as classical and pleasing as the symphony of Santana. The capital of Czech is the architectural jewel of the world with gothic and modern buildings. The cobblestone streets of the city hardly follow any straight line but everyone wants to adrift happily in the labyrinth Prague.

Best Things to do in Prague

Walk over the Charles Bridge

The foremost and the best thing to do in Prague walk across the Charles Bridge and take the breathtaking view of the city. The exceptional experience in your journey to Prague will stay in your mind for years to come as it is an absolute taboo, especially for first-time visitors. Though Charles Bridge remains crowded with travelers all the year around you would not get sick while watching Prague from this place. Spanning the Vltava River and connecting to Old Prague Center to Mala Strana, Charles Bridge is a completely imposing structure which is protected by three gothic towers and thirty Baroque-style statues.

Explore world’s ancient Prague Castle

The largest ancient castle in the world, Prague Castle is the most popular landmark and must-see appeal of the city. When you sit atop a hilly vintage of Castle, everything would lose its existence. Neglecting the Vltava River, Prague Castle is a tremendous invaluable architectural design and draws herds of visitors. The castle has two spire church in which St. Vitus Cathedral is most impressive. The Castle of the capital has plenty of arches, sculptures and gothic spires that rise high in the sky. The lush green tranquil park around the Castle also provides a marvelous stroll on a sunny day to the random visitors.

Roam around the Old Town Square of Prague

One of the most magnificent squares of Europe, the old town square of Prague is the eyewitness of history with some of the gothic style buildings dated back to 14th century. The old Town Tower sits predominantly in the middle of the square and built in the early 1400s but still, it is among the highest and oldest facades and towers of Prague. The Astronomical Clock of Old Town Tower is also the attributable icon and hallmark of the old Square in Prague.

Top Attractions in Prague

Petrin Hill

Rises over the ancient Capital city, Petrin Hill is traversing Vltava River in the vicinity of the old town. Here you will find wandering paths to stroll around in afternoon and enjoy the all-embracing views of the old town, a little Eiffel tower, astronomical watchtower, a centuries-old brewery and the Strahov Monastery that housed an elegant library. You will forget the experience of urban side of Prague once hiking up the Petrin Hill and obtain lay of the land. After climbing 299 steps of Petrin Tower, which shaped like France’s exemplary landmark, you will have a bird’s eye view of winding cobblestone streets and architectural beauty of Prague.

Dancing House

Prague is world recognized for its architectural beauty for centuries but in the end of 20th century, the city embodied its masterpiece named Dancing House. The deconstructivist architecture was created by Czech and Canadian architects Valdo Milunic and Frank Gehry respectively. The extraordinary edifice comprises dynamic and static components together that relates a female dancer who swaying in the arms of her dancing partner. Positioned on the bank of Vltava River, Dancing House is the private office construction except a restaurant which is opened for public at 7th floor.

Beer of Prague

Prague is the beer capital of World as the city produced the finest beer and has more than 200 breweries big or small. Best beer Pivo has become the most compelling attraction of Prague and brings thousands of tourists to sip a pint. The huge number of bars extends famous lagers such as Budvar and staropramen where you can also watch crafting of beer. Most of the beers are light and brewed naturally from the hand-picked hops. The increasing number of breweries are also producing sable ale which is an alternative to light beer. If you are a beer lover and visiting Prague then must pay a visit to Beer Museum of Prague that contributes over 31 quality beer flavors.

Transport Modes in Prague

Prague has extensive and comprehensive transport network which is operated by the Capital City of Prague Transport Company. The company runs the bus, underground metro, trams. Buses, Petrin Hill rail and chairlift of Prague Zoo. The network remains quite busy and transports over 3 million passengers daily. Public transport is the safe, convenient and economical mode of transport in the city and well integrated with other transport means. Prague is convenient to navigate due to logical and clearly described traffic signs, displays, and announcements while travelling in the metro train. Hence, you have to be careful while travelling in the metro as names of current and next stops announced together that could be misleading due to the language barrier.

Nightlife in Prague

The city with world’s best beer will definitely have to encompass nightlife in the form of spirited clubs, spinning bars that harmonize from dusk till dawn. So if you are serious about clubbing or just want a late night drink with lively dance, you can enjoy most in Prague. The city is much about cocktail bars with old smoky beer halls but many of them also have fine wine in stock because the new generation has cleaned up the scene of pubbing in the old town of the city. Check out some of the best nightlife places in Prague to experience an alcoholic dancing scene.

  1. Dejavu music club Prague
  2. Tynska Bar and Books
  3. Drunken Monkey Prague Pub Crawl & Bar
  4. Black Angel’s Bar
  5. AnonymouS Bar
  6. KU Bar & Lounge
  7. Ice Pub
  8. Ungelt Jazz & Blues Club
  9. The Little Glen
  10. Mecca Club Prague

Subscribe To Our Newsletter