Rechercher des hôtels à Athènes

Best price guaranteed
 
Meilleurs prix garantis
Moins cher que les sites de comparaison comme Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes et frais inclus
Recherchez près d'un million d'hôtels
Annulation gratuite pour la majorité de nos hôtels
Paiements sécurisés
Informations sur les évaluations Tripadvisor
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Athènes

Athènes Short Story

Athènes: Guide de Voyage

Certains diront qu'Athènes est la capitale historique de l'Europe ou même du monde. Accueil aux Grecs anciens entre 800-500 avant JC, il a tellement d'histoire à explorer et des bâtiments anciens. Vous pouvez explorer les sites historiques tels que le Parthénon et l'Acropole, qui appartenaient autrefois aux anciens Grecs. Il a énormément d'élégance avec un léger sentiment d'excitation aussi. Il y a une bonne culture et une vie sociale qui est mise en évidence dans la ville. Le point de repère le plus connu de l'Acropole, qui peut être vu de presque chaque partie de la ville, souligne simplement la tradition de la ville et les nombreuses transformations qu'elle a connues au cours des années. Bien que certaines personnes soient encore aux prises avec la crise économique de 2009, les galeries, les débats politiques, les murs abandonnés et les bâtiments qui subsistent sont toujours très présents. Cela crée une atmosphère énergique, jusqu'au soir où tout se calme et les restaurants en plein air et le bar ouvert. Un peu au-delà d'Athènes, vous serez en mesure de trouver des plages magnifiques et tranquilles avec de l'eau cristalline et du sable blanc pur.

Attractions à Athènes:

Parthénon:

Situé au sommet de la colline de l'Acropole, ce monument souligne la grande beauté de la Grèce antique. Littéralement signifiant «Appartement de la Vierge», il était dédié à une déesse appelée Athéna. Le plus grand temple dorique jamais achevé et le seul principalement construit avec seulement du marbre blanc pentélique, il a fallu 15 ans pour le terminer, l'achevant en 432 av. L'architecture est juste magnifique et elle montre vraiment un chef-d'œuvre. Vous devez vraiment visiter ici pour voir la vraie beauté de cet endroit. Un voyage d'une demi-journée à regarder autour d'ici est recommandé. Vous pouvez avoir une visite organisée ici ou simplement visiter avec votre famille.

Voyage en bateau:

Il n'y a rien de tel que les magnifiques îles grecques. Ils sont un endroit idyllique, où vous pouvez vous détendre, faire du shopping ou simplement vous asseoir devant un café tout en admirant la beauté. Lors de cette journée de croisière, vous visiterez trois îles grecques différentes. Hydra, Poros et Egina, profitant du temps libre pour parcourir chaque île différente à votre guise. Un déjeuner grec succulent est inclus dans le prix de la croisière. Vous partirez du port du Pirée. Tout d'abord, vous aurez environ 1-2 heures sur chaque île, avec des excursions d'environ une heure. Retour vers 19h pour un repas du soir dans l'un des nombreux restaurants fantastiques d'Athènes.

Dîner dans le ciel:

Si vous n'aimez pas les hauteurs, ce n'est pas pour vous, mais si cela ne vous dérange pas, cela vaut la peine d'être visité car cela pourrait être le repas de toute une vie. Dîner dans le ciel n'est pas seulement un repas. C'est un repas suspendu à 50 mètres dans les airs avec une vue spectaculaire sur la ville. Cela combine tout en un. Vous obtenez une vue magnifique sur la ville, un menu de cinq plats et des chefs qui cuisinent juste devant vous. Lorsque vous montez dans le ciel, pendant que la vie nocturne s'éveille, vous pouvez obtenir une vue à 360 degrés de la ville tout en tournant lentement. Obtenez une vue d'oiseau de tout allant de la sculpture allumé Acropolis à la mer athénienne. Gagner le prix du tourisme d'or et d'argent de 2017, c'est un bon endroit où aller.

Transport pour Athènes:

Athènes étant la 4ème capitale la plus populaire de l'UE et ayant une population de près de 4 millions d'habitants, elle disposera d'un système de transport important et efficace. Il se compose de bus urbains, du métro d'Athènes, du tramway d'Athènes et pour ceux qui viennent ou partent des zones suburbaines, le train de banlieue d'Athènes. Si vous venez de l'étranger, l'aéroport international d'Athènes offre un large éventail de connexions du monde entier. Les bus fonctionnent 24 heures par jour, sept jours par semaine, ou le métro fonctionne de 6h30 à 23h30 7 jours par semaine aussi. Ou sautez dans n'importe quel taxi disséminés dans la ville, ce qui vous mènera à un endroit personnel de votre choix.

Vie nocturne à Athènes:

Athènes est idéal pour la vie nocturne. Avec une atmosphère animée et la plupart des bars et des pubs à distance de marche et de la place principale, il n'y a aucun problème à passer une bonne soirée ici. Que ce soit pour faire la fête, faire la fête ou simplement pour un cocktail, il y en aura sûrement pour vous.

Clubs:

  • Island club restaurant (un club très populaire avec un succès continu, toujours sur les listes de célébrités.)
  • Akrotiri Club (attire toujours une bonne foule avec une belle décoration de noir et blanc avec un thème fluorescent, surtout une bonne ambiance les samedis et dimanches)
  • Pixi (Populaire, Situé dans le centre d'Athènes, avec une vie nocturne animée et une bonne ambiance)

Bars:

  • Galaxy Bar and Restaurant (Bon service, des vues à couper le souffle atmosphère détendue)
  • Baba Au Rum (Sirops maison, fantastique collection de rhum et de cocktails)
  • 42 Bar (Favori à Athènes)

Been to Athènes? Share your views.

Popular Athènes Hotels

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Search hotels in Athens

Check-in
Check-out
Currency
Best price guaranteed
 
Best prices guaranteed
Cheaper than Comparions sites like Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes and Fees included
Search nearly a million hotels
Free Cancellation for majority of our hotels
Secure Payments
Tripadvisor logo
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Athens

Athens Short Story

Athens: Travel Guide

Some would say that Athens is the historical capital of Europe or even the world. Home to the ancient Greeks between 800-500 B.C, it has so much history to explore and ancient buildings. You can explore the ancient landmarks such as Parthenon and Acropolis, all once belonging to the ancient Greeks. It has huge amounts of elegance with a slight feeling of excitement too. There is a good cultural feel and social life which is brought out within the city. The most well-known landmark the Acropolis, which can be seen from almost every part of the city, just emphasises the tradition of the city and the many transformations it has experienced over the years. Although some people are still struggling from the economic crisis in 2009 there is still a great feel to the galleries, political debates and derelict walls and buildings that still remain. This creates an energetic atmosphere, until evening where everything calms down and open-air restaurants and bar open. A little beyond Athens you will be able to find stunning, tranquil beaches with crystal clear water and pure white sand.

Attractions in Athens:

Parthenon:

Situated on the top of Acropolis hill this monument emphasises the great beauty of ancient Greece. Literally meaning ‘Virgin’s Apartment’ this was dedicated to a goddess called Athena. The largest Doric temple ever to be finished and the only one mainly built with just white Pentelic marble, it took 15 years to complete, completing it in 432 B.C. The architecture to it is just magnificent and it really does show off a masterpiece. You really have to visit here to see the true beauty of this place. A half day trip to look around here is recommended. You can have an organised tour here or just tour around with your family.

Boat trip:

There is nothing quite like the stunning Greek islands. They are an idyllic place, where you can relax, shop or just sit down outside a café while admiring the beauty. On this day cruise, you will go to three different Greek islands. Hydra, Poros and Egina, enjoying free time to browse each different island as you please. A scrumptious Greek lunch is included in the price of the cruise. You will set sail from Piraeus port. First, you will get around 1-2 hours at each island, with the trips in-between taking around an hour. Return around 7 pm to enjoy an evening meal out at one of the many fantastic restaurants in Athens.

Dinner in the sky:

If you do not like heights this isn’t for you, but if you don’t mind them, this is well worth a visit as it could be the meal of a lifetime. Dinner in the sky is not just a meal. It is a meal whilst suspended 50 meters in the air having a spectacular view over the city. This combines everything into one. You get a wonderful view of the city, a five-course menu and chefs cooking right in front of you. As you ascend up into the sky, while the nightlife awakens, you can get a 360-degree view of the city whilst slowly rotating. Get a bird’s eye view of everything ranging from the sculpture lit Acropolis to the Athenian sea. Winning the gold and silver tourism award of 2017this is bound to a good place to go.

Transport for Athens:

With Athens being the 4th most popular capital in the EU and having a population of almost 4 million, it is bound to have a large and efficient transportation system. It consists of city buses, Athens metro, Athens tram and for those who are coming or going from the suburban areas the Athens suburban railway. If you are coming from abroad, Athens international airport offers a wide range of connections from around the world. Buses run 24 hours a day, seven days a week, or the metro runs from 6.30 am to 11.30 pm 7 days a week too. Or hop in any taxi dotted around the city which will take you to a personal location of your choice.

Nightlife in Athens:

Athens is great for nightlife. With a buzzing atmosphere and most bars clubs and pubs walking distance away from each other and the main square, there is no problem having a good night out here. Whether it's clubbing, partying or just fancy a cocktail, there will surely be something for you.

Clubs:

  • Island club restaurant (a Very popular club with continued success, always on celebrity’s lists.)
  • Akrotiri Club (Always attracts a good crowd with nice decoration of black and white with a fluorescent theme, especially good vibe on Saturdays and Sundays)
  • Pixi (Popular, Located in the centre of Athens, with a lively nightlife and a good vibe)

Bars:

  • Galaxy Bar and Restaurant (Good service, breath-taking views relaxed atmosphere)
  • Baba Au Rum (Homemade syrups, fantastic collection of rum and cocktails)
  • 42 Bar (Favourite in Athens)

Been to Athens? Share your views.

Popular Athens Hotels

PHILIPPOS

Athens (Attica (Athens and surrounding area))

ATTALOS

Athens (Attica (Athens and surrounding area))

ATHENIAN CALLIRHOE

Athens (Attica (Athens and surrounding area))

Subscribe To Our Newsletter