Rechercher des hôtels à Amsterdam

Best price guaranteed
 
Meilleurs prix garantis
Moins cher que les sites de comparaison comme Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes et frais inclus
Recherchez près d'un million d'hôtels
Annulation gratuite pour la majorité de nos hôtels
Paiements sécurisés
Informations sur les évaluations Tripadvisor
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Amsterdam

Amsterdam Short Story

Amsterdam: un guide touristique

Le patrimoine artistique et la capitale des Pays-Bas, Amsterdam est l'une des villes les plus pittoresques et les plus petites du monde. Les spectacles populaires du trésor d'Amsterdam sont le canal de l'âge d'or, les édifices inclinables, les boutiques remplies de vin, les musées chargés d'histoire, le design créatif, les scènes de boisson et de restauration. Vous trouverez des attractions étonnantes et étonnantes à Amsterdam comme un petit jardin ésotérique, une boutique fascinante vendant des articles de maison, une distillerie hollandaise, un magasin de fleurs plein de tulipes, un vieux monastère, un lieu de musique classique, des restaurants exotiques, des galeries d'art les start-ups, les clubs les plus branchés d'Europe et tout ce qu'un touriste cherche.

Les meilleures choses à faire à Amsterdam

Rijksmuseum

C'est le plus beau musée national hollandais du monde dédié aux arts et à l'histoire d'Amsterdam. Situé près de la place des musées d'Amsterdam, dans le sud, le Rijksmuseum regorge d'œuvres des héros nationaux Rembrandt, Vermeer et Van Gogh ainsi que de 7500 autres chefs-d'œuvre. Visitez le Rijksmuseum en visitant Amsterdam mais venez avant 10h ou après 15h pour éviter de grandes foules. Cependant, vous pouvez pré-réserver des billets du musée à travers des médias en ligne et qui permet une entrée rapide.

Anne Frank Huis

C'est le tirage le plus chéri d'Amsterdam et plus d'un million de visiteurs sont venus voir Anne Frank Huis chaque année. Cet endroit contient une expérience merveilleuse de la chambre sombre d'Anne, elle seule assise une place et le désespoir calme qui remplit de quelque chose de mystérieux. Vous devez choisir un créneau horaire et acheter un billet en ligne pour éviter tout problème lors de votre visite à Anne Frank Huis. Seuls les détenteurs de billets en ligne peuvent visiter ce lieu jusqu'à 15h30. Vous pouvez également choisir d'autres endroits adjacents à visiter comme Westermarkt et l'extension des musées tout en payant une visite à la maison.

Centre des sciences NEMO

NEMO est le centre des sciences à Amsterdam et perché au sommet à l'entrée du tunnel IJ. Vous ne pouvez pas manquer ce bâtiment en cuivre vert incliné lors de votre voyage à Amsterdam. Conçu par le célèbre architecte italien Renzo Piano, le centre des sciences est incroyablement entouré d'eau et son toit a une vue magnifique sur la ville. Des expositions pratiques exposées avec de l'eau et du vent à l'intérieur du musée présentent un chaos inquisiteur. À l'intérieur du musée, tout est tellement interactif comme la poulie qui vous soulève tout en faisant des bulles et les lumières divisées en plusieurs couleurs, tracez votre ombre et vous donne un esprit d'adolescent qui découvre avec impatience tout dans le Centre des sciences.

Attraction touristique à Amsterdam

Efteling

Connu sous le nom Disneyland hollandais, Efteling est le parc d'attractions sur le thème fantastique. Situé dans la ville de Kaatsheuvel aux Pays-Bas, Efteling attire plus de quatre millions de visiteurs à Amsterdam. Le parc offre des activités de jour passionnantes et prometteuses telles que de grandes promenades, des promenades à travers les robots, des contes de fées, des spectacles et des spectacles fantastiques par des artistes et des enfants talentueux.

Jordaan

Débordant de pubs confortables, de galeries d'art et de marchés, Jordaan est l'ancien quartier des travailleurs et des quartiers d'Amsterdam. Le quartier entier a des sites du patrimoine incroyables qui ont emballé dans la grille de ruelles minuscules, particulièrement les vues conventionnelles de cette région sont les plus attirantes et présente une atmosphère merveilleuse pour une promenade non planifiée. Jordaan touche la frontière occidentale où le badland industriel a résidé une fois. Mais il s'est transformé en un centre culturel innovant et impressionnant d'Amsterdam où les visiteurs venaient s'évader des querelles de la vie urbaine.

Oude Kerk, Amsterdam

Le plus vieux bâtiment et la plus ancienne église, Oude Kerk est la façade du chef-d'œuvre de 800 ans à Amsterdam. Construit en 1306, c'est une variance morale intriguée où une église est entourée par le quartier rouge actif. À l'intérieur du bâtiment, découvrez l'étonnant orgue Vater-Muller, les sculptures du XVe siècle sur les stalles du chœur et la célèbre pierre tombale d'Amsterdammers. Le musée a l'arrangement des expositions d'art régulières qui ont lieu dans l'église. Par conséquent, vous pouvez monter la tour avec l'aide d'un guide. Rappelez-vous que vous ne pouvez entrer dans l'église que si vous avez une carte de crédit ou de débit pour le billet d'entrée, car l'argent n'est pas acceptable ici.

Réseau de transport à Amsterdam

Amsterdam a hébergé un système bien organisé et cultivé du réseau de transport pour se déplacer dans la ville. Le service ferroviaire d'Amsterdam est le moyen de transport le plus rapide et le plus économique de l'aéroport à l'hôtel et dans toute la ville. Le transport en voiture ou en taxi est déconseillé à Amsterdam en raison des frais de stationnement élevés et des transports publics abordables qui se composent de bus, de métro, de tramway et de ferries. Comme la ville possède de beaux et beaux canaux, les voies navigables sont également conçues pour naviguer dans Amsterdam en mini-îles, ponts et voies navigables. Le transport de marchandises industrielles sur les canaux est également assuré par le transport maritime à Amsterdam.

Amsterdam Vie nocturne

Les premières heures d'Amsterdam sont très occupées et les troupeaux de visiteurs et les locaux se sont réunis dans les rues et les places de la ville. Le Red Light District d'Amsterdam a toujours été infecté par des groupes de personnes qui regardent les call-girls dans des vitres et activent plusieurs hormones à la fois. À proximité de la place du Dam, petits et grands cafés, bars et restaurants sont également en abondance pour passer une excellente soirée à Amsterdam. Stadsschouwburg est le théâtre de la ville près de Leidseplein et offre également de nombreux autres lieux de divertissement, y compris les cinémas, les casinos et les pubs. Pour plus de plaisir, vous pouvez obtenir un billet de nuit qui est valable pendant 7 jours pour obtenir l'entrée gratuite dans les clubs d'Amsterdam ainsi que des coups gratuits, des cocktails, des bières et des quilles.
  1. Bourbon Street
  2. Chicago Social Club
  3. Jimmy Woo
  4. Café Hill Street Blues
  5. Bitterzoet
  6. Barre de lumière rouge
  7. Pacific Parc
  8. Café Belgique
  9. Eagle Amsterdam
  10. Club de coton

Been to Amsterdam? Share your views.

Popular Amsterdam Hotels

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Search hotels in Amsterdam

Check-in
Check-out
Currency
Best price guaranteed
 
Best prices guaranteed
Cheaper than Comparions sites like Trivago, Hotelscombined & Kayak
Taxes and Fees included
Search nearly a million hotels
Free Cancellation for majority of our hotels
Secure Payments
Tripadvisor logo
feefo review


“Loved the prices”

Found a cheap rate and booked the hotel


“Efficient and simple”

Whole booking process was simple


“Very convenient”

Lots of choices and cheap as well.


“Recommended”

Easy to use and the booking was fast
Hotels in Amsterdam

Amsterdam Short Story

Amsterdam: A Tour Guide

The artistic heritage and capital city of Netherlands, Amsterdam is one of the picturesque and smallest cities of the world. The popular spectacles of Amsterdam treasure are golden age Canal, tilting edifices, wine-filled shops, history-packed museums, creative design, drinking and dining scenes.  You will find surprising and amazing attractions in Amsterdam such as tiny esoteric garden, a fascinating boutique selling home wares, a Dutch distillery, a flower shop full of tulips, an old monastery, classical music venue, exotic restaurants, art galleries, cutting-edge start-ups, hottest clubs of Europe and everything that a tourist looks for.

Best Things to do in Amsterdam

Rijksmuseum

This is the finest Dutch National Museum In the world which is dedicated to arts and history of Amsterdam. Located near the Museum Square of Amsterdam in South, Rijksmuseum has stuffed with works of national heroes Rembrandt, Vermeer and Van Gogh along with 7500 other masterpieces. Do visit Rijksmuseum while visiting Amsterdam but come before 10 am or after 3 pm to avoid big crowds. However, you can pre-book tickets of the museum through online mediums as well that provides fast-track entry.

Anne Frank Huis

This is the most cherished draw of Amsterdam and more than one million visitors came to see Anne Frank Huis every year. This place contains wonderful experience of Anne’s gloomy bedroom, her alone sitting a place and the quiet despair that filled with something mysterious. You have to choose a time slot and purchase an online ticket to avoid any trouble while visit Anne Frank Huis. Only Online ticket holders can visit this place until 3:30 pm. You may also choose other adjacent places to visit like Westermarkt and extension to the museums while paying a visit to the house.

Science Center NEMO

NEMO is the science center in Amsterdam and perched atop at the entrance of IJ Tunnel. You can't miss this slanted green copper building in your trip to Amsterdam. Designed by the famous Italian architect Renzo Piano, the Science Center is amazingly surrounded by Water and its rooftop has marvelous views of the city. Hands-on exhibits that displayed with water and wind inside the museum showcase an inquisitive mayhem. Inside the museum everything is so interactive such as pulley that uplift you while making bubbles and the lights divided into many colors, trace your shadow and give you a teenage mind that eagerly discovers everything in the Science Center.

Tourist Attraction in Amsterdam

Efteling

Known as Dutch Disneyland, Efteling is the fantastic themed Amusement Park. Located in the far-reaching town of Kaatsheuvel in the Netherlands, Efteling attracts more than four million visitors around the year in Amsterdam. The park offers exciting and promising day trip activities such as huge rides, walk through entertainment with robots, fairy tales, live shows and fantastic performances by the talented artists and kids.

Jordaan

Overflowed with cozy pubs, art galleries and markets, Jordaan is the former workers quarter and neighborhood in the Amsterdam.  The whole district has unbelievable heritage sites that packed into the grid of tiny lanes, especially the conventional sights of this area are most eye-catching and presents a wonderful atmosphere for an unplanned stroll. Jordaan touches the Western border where industrial badland resided once. But it has transformed into an innovative and impressive cultural heart of Amsterdam where visitors came to get an escape from the bickering of urban life.

Oude Kerk, Amsterdam

The oldest surviving building and oldest church, Oude Kerk is the 800 years old masterpiece façade in Amsterdam.  Build in 1306, it is an intrigued moral variance where a church is surrounded by the active red light District. Inside the building, experience the stunning Vater-Muller organ, 15th-century carvings on choir stalls and renowned tombstone of Amsterdammers. The museum has the arrangement of regular art exhibitions that take place in the church. Hence you can climb up the tower with the help of a guide as well. Remember you can only enter the church if you have credit or debit card for entry ticket as cash is not acceptable here.

Transport Network in Amsterdam

Amsterdam housed a well-organized and cultured system of the transport network to get around the city. The railway service of Amsterdam is the fastest and cost-effective mode of transport from the airport to hotel and all over the city. Transportation by car or taxi is discouraged in Amsterdam due to soaring fees for parking and affordable public transport that consists of Bus, Metro, Tram, and Ferry Routes. As the city has best and beautiful canals then waterways are also made to navigate Amsterdam into mini islands, bridges and water routes. Transport of industrial goods over the canals are also operated by the water transport in Amsterdam.

Amsterdam Nightlife

Early evening hours of Amsterdam are very busy and herds of visitors and locals came together in streets and squares of the city. The Red Light District of Amsterdam has always infected by groups of people who look at call girls in glass windows and activate many hormones at once. Nearby the Dam Square, small and big cafes, bars and restaurants are also in abundance to have a great evening in Amsterdam. Stadsschouwburg is the city theatre near Leidseplein and also offers many other entertainment spots including cinemas, casinos and pubs. For more pleasure, you can get nightlife ticket which is valid for 7 days to get free entrance in Amsterdam Clubs along with free shots, cocktails, beers and bowling.

  1. Bourbon Street
  2. Chicago Social Club
  3. Jimmy Woo
  4. Café Hill Street Blues
  5. Bitterzoet
  6. Red Light Bar
  7. Pacific Parc
  8. Cafe Belgique
  9. Eagle Amsterdam
  10. Cotton Club

Subscribe To Our Newsletter